Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
AGU Digital Library (hosted at Wiley Online Library)
This link is to Wiley Online Library's American Geophysical Union publication search. On this page, you can enter your search terms then limit by journal title, AGU index terms and date. Titles that we subscribe to are indicated with an unlocked padlock. If you would like some assistance, or have any questions, please call us at 703-428-6388, or email
Air University Library's Index to Military Periodicals
This page is a cooperation between Defense Technical Information Center and Air University Library. Enter your keywords or search string in to the search field toward the top of the page, then click search. You will be directed to DTIC Online and your linked results appear in a list. The index provides citations for your desired information.
American Chemical Society Web Editions
American Chemical Society Web Editions offer search capabilities of all ACS publications. Begin by placing your search terms or string in the search field at the top. Search results appear in the main body and will consist of a combination of abstracts and full articles. The full-text available is indicated with a symbol on the right hand side of the page that looks like a green file box with a gold key. Click the linked title from the search list to get to the article page. Once there, click on your preference of PDF or HTML formats by the article title heading to retrieve the full-text. If your desired item is not avialable in full-text, please contact us so we can track a copy down for you.
American Fisheries Society Online Journals
The journal homepage for the American Fisheries Society has a search field in the upper right-hand corner. It defaults to a simple search, but you can click the "Advanced Search" link underneath that field to open up a page with multiple, guided search fields. Click the desired article title from the search results list in the main body of the results page. The link takes you to Taylor and Francis Online, where you will see an abstract of the article. If full-text is available, a green box labeled "Full access" will appear to the right of the article heading information. Select "Download full text" to load the whole article. If the desired item is not in full text, please contact us
to request it.
American Waterways Operators Letters
American Waterways Operators is a group that advocates for the towboat, tugboat and barge industry. The newsletter covers a spectrum of topics including safety, security, environmental stewardship, Coast Guard, policy, locks, hydroelectric projects and other aspects of U.S. inland waterways that are of interest to USACE.
Armed Services Board of Contract Appeals
ASBCA hears and decides contract disputes that arise post-contract award. The Decisions page has published decisions from 2000 forward. Quarterly and annual reports are also posted here, linked within the Additional Information navigation menu.